Soul R&B Funk Find good music near!


Wed, December 12, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Thu, December 13, 2018 at 01:30 PM

Brooklyn Bridge featuring Ingrid Arthur

Free

Fri, December 7, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 11:55 PM

BASEL AT THE YARD: MOTOWN FUNK FT. PATRICK & THE SWAYZEES

Free

Sat, December 1, 2018 from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Deva Mahal

Free

Thu, August 30, 2018 at 10:44 PM - Sat, September 1, 2018 at 01:00 AM

Jazz Funk Reggae - Cafe Milano

€ 16.50

Mon, December 30, 2019 at 03:30 AM

Boyz II Men

60.99 - 160.99 USD

Sun, December 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Sun, December 29, 2019 at 03:30 AM

Boyz II Men

60.99 - 160.99 USD

Sun, December 29, 2019 at 03:00 AM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Sat, December 28, 2019 at 03:30 AM

Boyz II Men

60.99 - 160.99 USD

Sat, December 28, 2019 at 03:00 AM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Tue, December 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Sun, December 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Sun, December 22, 2019 at 03:00 AM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD

Sat, December 21, 2019 at 03:00 AM

Human Nature

50.93 - 110.93 USD