Soul R&B Funk Find good music near!


Wed, December 12, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Thu, December 13, 2018 at 01:30 PM

Brooklyn Bridge featuring Ingrid Arthur

Free

Fri, December 7, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 11:55 PM

BASEL AT THE YARD: MOTOWN FUNK FT. PATRICK & THE SWAYZEES

Free

Sat, December 1, 2018 from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Deva Mahal

Free

Thu, August 30, 2018 at 10:44 PM - Sat, September 1, 2018 at 01:00 AM

Jazz Funk Reggae - Cafe Milano

€ 16.50

Sat, September 14, 2019 at 01:00 AM

Mary J. Blige: Strength of a Woman Tour

57 - 323 USD

Fri, August 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM

The Temptations & the Four Tops

45 - 100 USD

Sun, August 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM

Lakeside

44 - 69 USD

Sat, July 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM

Cincinnati Music Festival Presented by P&G

60 - 500 USD

Fri, July 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM

Cincinnati Music Festival Presented by P&G

60 - 500 USD

Thu, July 25, 2019 at 11:30 PM

Vibe's Party With A Purpose

50 - 100 USD

Mon, July 22, 2019 at 03:00 AM

Boyz II Men

45 - 135 USD

Sun, July 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM

ESSENCE Festival

Sat, July 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM

ESSENCE Festival

Fri, July 5, 2019 at 11:30 PM

ESSENCE Festival