Find good music near!


Mon, September 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM

UB40

40.24 - 40.24 CAD

Sun, July 14, 2019 at 07:00 PM

RBC Bluesfest 2019

Fri, July 5, 2019 at 09:00 PM

RBC Bluesfest 2019

Wed, June 19, 2019 at 01:00 AM

Tiken Jah Fakoly | Francofolies De Montréal

38.25 - 45 CAD

Sun, June 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM

Michel Legrand

79.75 - 119.75 CAD

Sun, May 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM

Ottawa Jazz Orchestra - Symphony in Riffs

37.5 - 37.5 CAD

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 03:00 AM

The Boom Booms

24.5 - 24.5 CAD

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 01:30 AM

Ruthie Foster

38 - 38 CAD

Sun, April 28, 2019 at 02:00 AM

Motown Meltdown

32.75 - 32.75 CAD

Sun, April 21, 2019 at 02:00 AM

Buddy Guy

69 - 99 CAD