Events For You


Wed, August 8, 2018 from 01:44 PM to 01:45 PM

Test

€ 27.50

Tue, July 31, 2018 at 11:21 PM - Wed, August 1, 2018 at 02:22 AM

Brazilian Jam

€ 12.00

Sun, July 29, 2018 from 10:00 PM to 11:15 PM

Another Jazzy Concert

€ 27.50

Fri, July 27, 2018 at 02:21 PM - Sat, July 28, 2018 at 02:22 PM

Bill and friends

€ 22.00

Fri, June 15, 2018 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Anti Sonar Rock Show con Los Amigos de Charlie

€ 6.72

Fri, June 15, 2018 from 09:30 PM to 11:45 PM

Anti Sonar Rock Show con Los Amigos de Charlie

€ 8.00

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Sat, May 5, 2018 at 01:30 PM

Openmusic & Gringa Records presentan: Columna (Live) + Dj set (Gringa Barcelona)

€ 5.60

Sat, April 28, 2018 at 09:33 PM - Sun, April 29, 2018 at 12:00 AM

Los Amigos de Charlie

€ 6.00