Find good music near!


Sat, December 1, 2018 from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Deva Mahal

Free

Wed, November 7, 2018 at 08:00 PM - Sun, November 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM

Carnegie Hall Neighborhood Concert: Banda Magda

Free

Fri, October 26, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Sat, October 27, 2018 at 01:45 AM

Johnny 'Big Stone' & The Blues Workers en El Paraigua

Free

Sat, October 13, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Sun, October 14, 2018 at 02:46 AM

Blues Captain en El Paraigua

Free

Sun, October 7, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Mon, October 8, 2018 at 01:13 AM

Carlos Johnson, Open Jam Session in Jazz Café Montparnasse

Free

Sat, October 6, 2018 from 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Slq Groove Band in Canepe

Free

Sat, September 22, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Mon, September 24, 2018 at 02:45 AM

Totablues Trio en El Paraiguas

Free

Sat, September 15, 2018 at 06:00 PM - Sun, September 16, 2018 at 09:00 PM

Nicola Sabato & Jacques Di Costanzo Quartet

Free

Fri, September 14, 2018 at 03:14 PM - Sat, September 15, 2018 at 03:15 PM

Another test event

$ 7.08

Thu, September 13, 2018 at 11:39 PM - Sat, September 15, 2018 at 04:40 AM

Jazz Show

$ 17.70