Blues Find good music near!


Fri, October 26, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Sat, October 27, 2018 at 01:45 AM

Johnny 'Big Stone' & The Blues Workers en El Paraigua

Free

Sat, October 13, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Sun, October 14, 2018 at 02:46 AM

Blues Captain en El Paraigua

Free

Sun, October 7, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Mon, October 8, 2018 at 01:13 AM

Carlos Johnson, Open Jam Session in Jazz Café Montparnasse

Free

Sat, September 22, 2018 at 11:45 PM - Mon, September 24, 2018 at 02:45 AM

Totablues Trio en El Paraiguas

Free

Wed, September 12, 2018 from 03:04 PM to 03:05 PM

Test Event

€ 5.50

Fri, June 15, 2018 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Anti Sonar Rock Show con Los Amigos de Charlie

€ 6.72

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 09:00 PM - Sat, May 5, 2018 at 01:30 PM

Openmusic & Gringa Records presentan: Columna (Live) + Dj set (Gringa Barcelona)

€ 5.60

Sun, October 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Hey Jude

Sun, October 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Val Starr & the Blues Rocket

Sun, September 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Cut Loose

Sun, September 29, 2019 at 12:00 AM

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Sun, September 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Major Minor

Sun, August 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Charlie Wade

Sun, August 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Gary Mendoza

Wed, July 31, 2019 at 12:00 AM

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sun, July 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with the Delta Rockets

Sun, July 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM

2hr Sunday Blues Cruise with Tamsen Donner Band